Voted Best Carpet Cleaners in Fresno

Call Us Now or Book Online

Rug Cleaner
525 N Houston Ave Humble, TX 77338 281-548-7200




In October 2016 the IICRC (Institute of Inspection Cleaning and Restoration Certification) announced 5 new Board of Directors. Elections were held during the IICRC’s October shareholder meeting in Las Vegas, Nevada. New Board of Directors members include Jessika James and Robert Pettyjohn. Joe Dobbins, Pete Duncanson and Kevin Pearson were reelected. These 5 board members will serve a three year term. Also new to the Board this year as honorary members are Scott Mitseff and James Tole. Following the election, the new Board of Directors elected Pete Duncanson as Chairman of the Board. The rest of the Executive Committee includes: Kevin Pearson of Pearson Carpet Care, first vice president; Craig Kersemeier, second vice president; Paul Pearce, third vice president; Joe Dobbins, treasurer; and Matt Cole, secretary. Additional members of the 2016-2017 Board of Directors include: Jeff Bishop, Dennis Blake, Matt Cole, Gary Glenn, Craig Jasper, Patrick Moffett, Steve Moran, and Carey Vermeulen

“We’re excited to welcome both new and familiar faces to the Board,” said Duncanson. “It’s been a challenging year for the Institute, but we’ve righted the ship and look forward to what lies ahead.”


Author Since: 23 / Jul / 2018

About Author

Leave a Comment

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>